The Research Committee is focused on formulating non-listed real estate vehicles research that is beneficial to ANREV members. It supports the ANREV Research Director efforts to develop, guide and promote relevant and timely research reports such as the Investment Intentions Asia Survey, Fund Managers Survey and Management Fees & Terms Study. The committee also contributes to the presentation and discussion of research topics at ANREV-sponsored events.

The Committee members include:

Glyn Nelson (Chair) AEW Asia Pte. Ltd.
Megan Walters (D-Chair) Jones Lang Lasalle
Henry Chin CBRE 
Shane Taylor CBRE Global Investors
Koichiro Obu DWS
Peter Studley DEXUS Property Group
Tim Jowett Grosvenor Asia Pacific
Alfredo Lobo Hodes Weill & Associates
Thomas Au Invesco
Elysia Tse LaSalle Investment
Jonathan Hsu M&G Real Estate Asia

The Committee welcomes feedback and questions from ANREV members. If you have any questions for or about this working group, or a topic you would like the group to address at one of its regular meetings, please contact Amélie Delaunay at