Professional Standards

The Professional Standards Committee is focused on promoting best practice and professionalism by encouraging more consistency and greater transparency in fund reporting for the Asian non-listed property funds sector. To further support these goals, the Committee strives to ensure that the most appropriate guidelines are developed for the Asian non-listed property funds industry, using the INREV Guidelines as a foundation.

The Committee members include:

Paul Walters (Chair) PWC 
Charmaine Cheuk AEW
Eric Lechat CITCO
Vincent Ng Langham Hall
Tervinder Chal Aberdeen Standard Investment 
Sriram Subramanian M&G
David Faulkner Colliers International

The Committee welcomes feedback and questions from ANREV members. If you have any questions for or about this working group, or a topic you would like the group to address at one of its regular meetings, please contact Amélie Delaunay at