The Membership Committee provides input to assist in delivering tangible benefits to members and to ensure services are conducted according to members' requirements. The Committee offers advice on the recruitment of new members to ensure that membership is representative of the non-listed real estate funds industry across Asia, focusing on institutional investors as well as managers, service providers and academic bodies.

The Committee members include:

Chris van Beek (CVB) - Chair MaxCap Group, Singapore
Jun Ho Lee (JHL) - Deputy Chair Chelsfield Asia, Hong Kong
Adrian Low (AL)                    Ascendas-Singbridge, Singapore
Akira Nishimura (AN) LaSalle Investment Management, Tokyo 
Bernhard Karas (BK) DWS, Hong Kong
Kyung Paik (KP) IGIS Asset Management, Seoul
Thaili Chi (TC) Kai Long, Hong Kong
Thijs Hupkes (TH) Aviva Investors, Singapore
Kelly Rodrigus  (KR) Bouwinvest, Netherlands
Joyce Lo (JL) Lime Tree, Hong Kong

The Committee welcomes feedback and questions from ANREV members. If you have any questions for or about this working group, or a topic you would like the group to address at one of its regular meetings, please email us at